TABSE Board

Executive Board


Dr. Michael D. McFarland
President
tabsepresident@gmail.com


Dr. Kimberly McLeod
President- Elect
drkmcleod@gmail.com


John Washington
Immediate Past President
jwwashin@gmail.com


Phyllis Williams
Executive Director
phyllis6702@yahoo.com


Dr. LaTonya Goffney
Recording Secretary
lgoffney@lufkinisd.org


Dr. Gabrielle Lemonier
Treasurer
Gabrielle.Lemonier@desotoisd.org


Mark Hyde
Financial Secretary
mark.hyde@us.army.mil
mah3@sprint.blackberry.net


Dr. JoAnn Rucker
Correspondence Secretary
jo.green-rucker@desotoisd.org


Dr. David C. Harris
Chaplain
david.harris@desotoisd.org


Dr. Edwin Hood
Parliamentarian
ephood@garlandisd.net


Kristiana Hamilton
Historian
KHamilton@csisd.org

Board Members (Affiliate Presidents)


Mary Olison
Alamo Area ABSE
molison@saisd.net


Arlington Area ABSE


Dominique Washington
Austin Area ABSE
dominiqueddw@gmail.com


Bastrop ABSE


Dr. Sybil Comeaux
Beaumont Area ABSE
scomeau@beaumont.k12.tx.us


Brazos Area ABSE


Dr. La Tricia Johnson
Corpus Christi Area ABSE
friday2go@aol.com


Dallas Regional ABSE


Inactive
Denton Area ABSE


Shirley Davis
East Texas Area ABSE
davislady56@yahoo.com


Jimmie Nealey
Fort Worth ABSE
Jimmie.Nealey@fwisd.org


Spencer Hughes
Garland Area ABSE
slhughes@garlandisd.net


Dr. Dawn Randle
Houston Area ABSE
drandle@houstonisd.org


Brockley Moore
Killeen Area ABSE
bmoore1313@embarqmail.com


Colina C Poullard
Lamar University ABSE
cpoullard@lamar.edu


Natalie Anderson
Lubbock ABSE
nanderson@lubbockisd.org


Dr. Angela Dickson
Prairie View Student ABSE
williams0603@att.net


Dr. Lamont Smith
Southwest DC ABSE
lamontsmith@lancasterisd.org


Teryana Lamb
Texas Southern Univ ABSE
uh99bab@yahoo.com


Inactive
West Central Texas ABSE